Thread Lifting

    Eine technologische Revolution in der ästhetischen Medizin für das Lifting ohne Chirurgie (Thread Lifting)

    Die Fadendrähte (Fadenhub) werden seit vielen Jahren in der restaurativen und ästhetischen Chirurgie eingesetzt und haben ihre Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit bewiesen. Ihr Hauptvorteil liegt darin, dass sie bis zu 100% resorbierbar (auflösbar) sowie biokompatibel sind.

    Diese neuen Drähte haben zwei Wirkungen: Primär einen sofortigen und sehr natürlichen Hebeeffekt und sekundär eine stimulierende Wirkung der Kollagenproduktion, welche die Ergebnisse im Laufe der Zeit weiter verbessern

    Verfahren

    Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit der chirurgischen Behandlung oder gar einer Anästhesie, da das Verfahren in einer medizinischen Praxis von einem qualifizierten und geschulten Arzt fachgerecht durchgeführt.

    Die Prozedur dauert etwa 30 bis 45 Minuten, abhängig von der Anzahl der Fäden. Nach einer kleinen Lokalanästhesie werden die aus kleinen Zapfen zusammengesetzten Garne unter Verwendung einer Nadel ohne Einschnitte in die Haut eingelegt. Die Behandlung ist nicht schmerzhaft. Die unmittelbare Sequenze sind sehr einfach, geprägt von einer leichten Schwellung und Rötung der Haut, manchmal auch von kleine blaue Flecken, die allerdings ein Aufgeben der Behandlung nicht erfordern.

    Das Ergebnis des Thread Liftings ist sofort sichtbar während es sich in den darauffolgenden Monaten weiter verbessern. Vor allem 3 Monate nach der Behandlung ist es besonders sichtbar. Die Drähte sind unsichtbar und schmerzlos unter der Haut, ganz im Gegensatz zu permanenten Drähten. Die volle Wirkung hält etwa 12 Monate an.

    Results

    The result is immediate, but will gradually improve over the following months. The result will be even more visible after 3 months. The wires are invisible and painless under the skin, unlike permanent wires. The effect lasts about 12 months.

    Indikatoren für den Gebrauch des Thread Liftings

    Ab etwa dem Alter von 40 Jahren verliert das Gesicht meist seine Fülle und Konturen, die Haut wird schlaffer und Falten beginnen zu erscheinen. Diese neue Technik wird besonders für Frauen empfohlen, die eine leichte Entspannung des unteren Gesichts und des Halses haben und sich keines chirurgischen Faceliftings unterziehen möchten. Das Ziel ist es, verschiedene schlaffe Bereiche des Gesichts zu spannen, wie während des Face-Lift-Verfahrens.

    The Areas Treated are:

    Cheeks and cheekbones
    The commissure of the lips
    The oval of the face

    The yarns can be combined with other techniques of aging treatment such as botulinum toxin, hyaluronic acid injections, peelings etc., which will complement the treatment gently.

    Thread Lift - SkinBeauty Aesthetic Medicine Clinic

    Price: From

    1100 to 1400 CHF for session

Thread Lifting

    Thread Lifting

    A Technological Revolution in Aesthetic Medicine for Lifting without Surgery (Thread Lifting)

    The thread wires (thread lifting) have been used for many years in restorative and aesthetic surgery and have demonstrated their effectiveness and safety. Their major effect lies in the fact that they are absorbable up to 100% and are bio compatible.

    These new wires have 2 actions: An immediate and very natural lifting effect. A stimulating effect of collagen production that improves results over time.

    Procedure

    No need in surgical treatment or anesthesia, the procedure takes place in the medical office and performed by a skilled and trained doctor. The procedure lasts about 30-45 minutes, depending on the number of threads to be put. After a small local anesthesia, the yarns composed of small cones are inserted under the skin using a needle without any incision. The treatment is not painful. The immediate sequences are very simple, marked by a slight swelling and redness of the skin, sometimes small blue stains, which do not require ceasing the work.

    Results

    The result is immediate, but will gradually improve over the following months. The result will be even more visible after 3 months. The wires are invisible and painless under the skin, unlike permanent wires. The effect lasts about 12 months.

    Indications for the use of the Threads

    Starting from the age of 40 years the face loses its volume and contours, the skin becomes flappy and wrinkles start to appear. The new technique is particularly recommended for women, having a slight relaxation of the lower part of the face and neck, who do not wish to undergo surgical face-lift. The goal is to make different sagging areas of the face tenser as during the face-lift procedure.

    The Areas Treated are:

    Cheeks and cheekbones
    The commissure of the lips
    The oval of the face

    The yarns can be combined with other techniques of aging treatment such as botulinum toxin, hyaluronic acid injections, peelings etc., which will complement the treatment gently.

    Thread Lift - SkinBeauty Aesthetic Medicine Clinic

    Price: From

    1100 to 1400 CHF for session